Newly Elected

On Tuesday, April 3, 2018, you all elected me to be your next County Board Supervisor for District 11. I am so grateful for this opportunity, and I am fully prepared to hit the ground running. 

On Tuesday, April 17, 2018, I was sworn in by Justice Ann Walsh Bradley. We established the rules for the next two years, and elected Supervisor Sharon Corrigan to serve as Chair, Supervisor Jenni Dye to serve as First Vice-Chair, and Supervisor Jeff Pertl to serve as Second Vice-Chair.

Standing Committee Assignments